Contacts

​​​

​​AreaName​FunctionE-mail Address
​Animal health​Dr. Tamir Goshen​Acting Chief Veterinary Officer, Israeli Veterinary Services and Animal Health (IVSAH), Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development​Tamirg@moag.gov.il​
​Mammal health​Dr. Avi Vaserman​Field Veterinary Services Director, IVSAH, Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development​Aviv@moag.gov.il
​Import-export​Dr. Shlomo Garazi​Chief Import & Export Veterinary Officer, IVSAH, Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development​Shlomoga@moag.gov.il
​Poultry health​Dr. Ram Kats​Chief Poultry Veterinary Officer, IVSAH, Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development​RamK@moag.gov.il
​Veterinary products​Dr. Erez Lubrani​Animal Veterinary Drugs Officer, IVSAH, Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development ​Erezl@moag.gov.il   
​Food safety of animal products​Dr. Sergio Dolev​Chief Veterinarian Control of Animal Products, IVSAH, Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development​Sergiod@moag.gov.il
​Aquatic animals health​Dr. Nadav Davidovich​Fish Health Veterinary Officer, IVSAH, Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development​Nadavd@moag.gov.il
​Animal welfare​​Dr. Dganit Ben Dov​Animal Welfare Appointee, IVSAH, Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development​Dganitb@moag.gov.il
​Animal feed​Dr. Aniella Gilboa​​Animal Feed Veterinary Officer, IVSAH, Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development​Aniellag@moag.gov.il
​Animal diseases diagnostic and research ​Dr. Boris Yakobson​Head, Kimron Veterinary institute, IVSAH, Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development​BorisY@moag.gov.il​